12" Collection II
Released: 28 December, 2004
iTunes Amazon

12″ Collection

  • Together Forever (House Of Love Mix)
  • My Arms Keep Missing You (The No L Mix)
  • Take Me To Your Heart (Autumn Leaves Mix)
  • Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix)
  • Whenever You Need Somebody (Rick Sets It Off Mix)
  • It Would Take A Strong Strong Man (Matt's Jazzy Guitar Mix)
  • She Wants To Dance With Me (Bordering On A Collie Mix)
  • Giving Up On Love (12" Pop Extended)
  • Never Knew Love (The 3 Day Mix)
  • Cry For Help (12" Mix)
  • Hold Me In Your Arms (Extended)