Greatest Hits (European Version)
Released: 19 March, 2002
iTunes Amazon

Greatest Hits (European Version)

  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Whenever You Need Somebody
  • When I Fall In Love
  • My Arms Keep Missing You
  • Together Forever
  • It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
  • She Wants To Dance With Me
  • Take Me To Your Heart
  • Hold Me In Your Arms
  • Cry For Help
  • Move Right Out
  • Never Knew Love
  • The Ones You Love
  • Hopelessly
  • Body And Soul
  • Sleeping