Love Songs
Released: 9 March, 2004
iTunes Amazon

Love Songs

  • Hold Me In Your Arms
  • Take Me To Your Heart
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Hopelessly
  • Together Forever (Lover's Leap Remix)
  • Never Knew Love (Remix)
  • My Arms Keep Missing You (The “Where's Harry” Remix)
  • The Ones You Love (Edit)
  • Wonderful You
  • Behind The Smile
  • I'll Never Let You Down
  • Dial My Number
  • Move Right Out
  • When I Fall In Love