Rick Astley Collections
Released: 28 November, 2006
iTunes Amazon

Rick Astley Collections

  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Together Forever
  • She Wants To Dance With Me
  • It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
  • Cry For Help
  • Giving Up On Love
  • Hopelessly
  • My Arms Keep Missing You
  • I'll Never Set You Free
  • Just Good Friends
  • I'll Be Fine
  • Some Kinda Love