Super Hits Rick Astley
Released: 9 November, 2010
iTunes Amazon

Super Hits Rick Astley

  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Together Forever
  • Cry For Help
  • It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
  • She Wants to Dance With Me
  • This Must Be Heaven
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • I Don't Want To Be Your Lover
  • Slipping Away
  • My Arms Keep Missing You