Together Forever - The Best of Rick Astley
Released: 17 July, 2007
iTunes Amazon

Together Forever – The Best of Rick Astley

  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Whenever You Need Somebody
  • When I Fall In Love
  • Together Forever
  • It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
  • The Love Has Gone
  • Don't Say Goodbye
  • Slipping Away
  • You Move Me
  • No More Looking For Love
  • She Wants To Dance With Me
  • Take Me To Your Heart
  • Hold Me In Your Arms
  • Giving Up On Love
  • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 'Til Then
  • Dial My Number
  • I'll Never Let You Down

Disc Two

  • Cry For Help
  • Move Right Out
  • Never Knew Love
  • I Don't Want To Be Your Lover
  • In The Name Of Love
  • Be With You
  • Really Got A Problem
  • Is This Really Love?
  • This Must Be Heaven
  • The Bottom Line
  • Wonderful You
  • Behind The Smile
  • The Ones You Love
  • Hopelessly
  • Waiting For The Bell To Ring
  • A Dream For Us
  • Body And Soul
  • When You Love Someone