Official Rick Astley

Rick Astley

Together Forever – The Best of Rick Astley

Together Forever Best of Rick Astley

Disc One

  1. Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. Whenever You Need Somebody
  3. When I Fall In Love
  4. Together Forever
  5. It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
  6. The Love Has Gone
  7. Don't Say Goodbye
  8. Slipping Away
  9. You Move Me
  10. No More Looking For Love
  11. She Wants To Dance With Me
  12. Take Me To Your Heart
  13. Hold Me In Your Arms
  14. Giving Up On Love
  15. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  16. 'Til Then
  17. Dial My Number
  18. I'll Never Let You Down

Disc Two

  1. Cry For Help
  2. Move Right Out
  3. Never Knew Love
  4. I Don't Want To Be Your Lover
  5. In The Name Of Love
  6. Be With You
  7. Really Got A Problem
  8. Is This Really Love?
  9. This Must Be Heaven
  10. The Bottom Line
  11. Wonderful You
  12. Behind The Smile
  13. The Ones You Love
  14. Hopelessly
  15. Waiting For The Bell To Ring
  16. A Dream For Us
  17. Body And Soul
  18. When You Love Someone

Comments are closed.